Final days at WebJunction

So I just posted what is my last conference blog post to BlogJunction. I’ll be leaving WebJunction for other opportunities in February. It’s been a great couple of years, and I’m grateful to everyone I’ve worked with, both staff and members, for giving me so much to learn and be inspired by. I’ll still be keeping up to date my WebJunction profile, if anyone wants to contact me through it.

Most of my efforts right now are focused on getting Interface up as an excellent communication tool for the wonderful organization ASCLA.

4 Responses

  1. Hey Emily,

    Hope we keep in touch! Good luck in your endeavors.

  2. thanks Katie. Yes, let’s keep in touch!

  3. Thanks for all your great work, Emily! You will be missed at WJ, but know that you’ll continue to do great things in libraryland.

  4. thanks Jennifer!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

